Jorhat District Judiciary

Last Updated on: March 23, 2022

District Judiciary

  • District and Sessions Judge is the head of the district judiciary, who also acts as Judge In-charge of District and Sessions Judge court complex, Jorhat. 
    Under the Jorhat District Judiciary various functioning courts with the court complexes are given below. 
    1. District & Sessions Judge Court Complex : 5 Number of Courts
    2. Chief Judicial Magistrate Court Complex :  7 Number of Courts
    3. Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate Court Complex(Titabar) :  2 Number of Courts
    4. Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate Court Complex(Majuli) :  1 Number of Court
    For more information click the image below: